

Results Withington Wheelers Jim Forbes Memorial Hill-Climb





Prizes

Fastest Man £50 Adam Kenway

Holds the Jim Forbes Memorial Cup for one year

2nd Man £25 Andy Nichols

3rd Man £10 Kieran Wynne-Cattenach

Fastest Woman £50 Rebecca Richardson

2nd Woman £25 Lucy Lee

3rd Woman £10 Jess Railton

Fastest Espoir £10 Kieran Wynne-Cattenach

Fastest Vet £10 James Wakefield

Fastest Team £10 each Andy Nichols, Kieran Wynne-

Cattenach, Rick Bailey.

Hold the Tom Frith Shield for one year

Timekeepers – Christine White (start) and Graham Lawrence (finish)

Start Stewards - Jane Yianni, John Lowe, Andy Harrison, Chris Yianni

Finish Stewards – Russ Forbes, Brid McMahon, James Dorset, Carly & Harriet, Phil Butter,
Simon Tiller, Valerie Baxter, Jan Forbes

Event Secretary - **Tony Baxter**, Barn Close, Riddings Lane, Curbar, Hope Valley, S32 3YT email: Valerieandtonybaxter@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 07837 230120

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

1	Adam	Kenway	Vitus Pro Cycling/BROTHER UK	Male	Senior	2:13.9
2	Andy	Nichols	B38/Cycles In Motion	Male	Senior	2:15.3
3	Kieran	Wynne-cattanach	B38/Cycles In Motion	Male	Espoir	2:17.8
4	Kirk	Vickers	Holohan Coaching Race Team	Male	Senior	2:23.0
5	Rick	Bailey	B38/Cycles In Motion	Male	Senior	2:30.9
6	David	Scott	MULE .C.C.	Male	Senior	2:32.2
7	Ben	Norbury	Congleton CC	Male	Senior	2:34.2
8	Arne	Beswick	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	Male	Senior	2:46.0
9	Alastair	Ribbands	Manchester Wheelers	Male	Senior	2:49.2
10	James	Wakefield	Huddersfield Star Whs	Male	Veteran	2:52.8
11	Rebecca	Richardson	Brother.UK Fusion RT	Female	Senior	3:00.0
12	Paul	Whittaker	Rutland Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	3:00.3
13	Paul	Rowley	Manchester Wheelers	Male	Senior	3:03.1
14	Christian	Fox	B38/Cycles In Motion	Male	Veteran	3:06.9
15	Daniel	O'donnell	Macclesfield Wheelers	Male	Veteran	3:07.0
16	Mark	Rowbottom	Chesterfield Coureurs CC	Male	Senior	3:13.5
17	Lucy	Lee	Velo Club Melyd	Female	Espoir	3:16.3
18	Dan	Swain	Team HUUB	Male	Senior	3:17.7
19	Bhima	Bowden	Macclesfield Wheelers	Male	Senior	3:19.6
20	Jess	Railton	Bristol South Cycling Club	Female	Senior	3:21.6
21	Stuart	Baker	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	Male	Senior	3:31.7
22	Monica	Eden	Macclesfield Wheelers	Female	Senior	3:34.3
23	Yasmin	Marks	Beeston Cycling Club	Female	Senior	3:35.5
24	Jon	Steel	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male	Senior	3:37.2
25	Nicola	Soden	Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling	Female	Senior	3:37.9
26	Iona	Sewell	Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling	Female	Senior	3:48.4
27	Sam	Clark	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	Male	Senior	3:56.5
	Jonathan	Poole	Ashley Touring CC	Male	Veteran	DNS(A)
	Daniel	Gee	Ashfield RC	Male	Veteran	DNS(A)
	Aiden	O'leary	Rhos-on-Sea CC	Male	Espoir	DNS
	Joseph	Molyneaux	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	Male	Senior	DNS(A)
	Paul	Armstrong	B38/Cycles In Motion	Male	Senior	DNS
	Calum	Brown	B38/Cycles In Motion	Male	Senior	DNS

